مع العديد من الـ vape أفضل العصائر الإلكترونية والنكهات التي تدخل السوق بشكل منتظم ، نحن في Vape Club نستكشف باستمرار النكهات المختلفة لنقدم لعملائنا أفضل المنتجات وأكثرها جودة.

في هذه السلسلة ، سنقوم باستطلاع آراء فريقنا وعملائنا للتعرف على نكهات الـ VAPE المفضلة لديهم طوال اليوم كل شهر. سنقوم بمشاركة النتائج مع وصف موجز عن كل نكهة. معاييرنا بسيطة ، سيصوت المشاركون على أفضل أنواع العصائر الإلكترونية التي استخدموها خلال الشهر ، وسيتم تغطية أفضل 3 متنافسين.

لقد كان شهر أبريل مثيرًا للغاية مع العديد من الإصدارات المثيرة للاهتمام من النكهات والأجهزة. لقد حصلنا على مجموعة واسعة من التصويتات على أفضل أنواع العصائر الإلكترونية ، ولكن 3 عصائر سيطرت على نتائجنا. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عنها.

الكرز كولا المجمدة سام فيبس

تقدم هذه النكهة الجديدة تمامًا ثلاثة من أكثر الميزات شيوعًا التي يحبها عملاؤنا تمامًا: نكهة الكولا ، ونكهة الفواكه ، والنهاية الجليدية. ما يميز عصير الكرز كولا فيب المجمد من Sam Vapes هو الحلاوة اللطيفة التي تجعله خيارًا سهلاً للاستخدام اليومي المنتظم.

تحظى النكهات ذات الحلاوة الأكثر وضوحًا بشعبية كبيرة ، لكن غالبًا ما يفيد المستخدمون أنه بعد الاستخدام المطول ، يمكن أن يصبح المذاق السكرية غامرًا بعض الشيء. لحسن الحظ ، هذا ليس شيئًا ستختبره مع أحدث نكهات Sam Vapes. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن حلاوة هذا العصير اللطيفة والمرضية تجعل من غير المرجح أن يتكرمل ويحرق الملف بنفس سرعة العصائر الحلوة الأخرى.

إذا كنت قد جربت Frozen Cherry Cola من Sam's Vapes ، فيرجى ترك تعليق وإخبارنا برأيك! إذا لم تقم بذلك ، فنحن نوصي به بشدة للجميع!

FROZEN CHERRY COLA 60ML

دينار بحريني 6.000

VCT بواسطة رايب فيبز مع أفضل عصائر التبغ الإلكترونية

VCT الأكثر شهرة من Ripe Vapes موجود بلا شك في القائمة. صمدت مجموعة VCT على أنها الخيار الأفضل بين الموظفين والعملاء ومن السهل معرفة السبب. تمتعت VCT بمكانة عبادة منذ إطلاقها ، وهذا أفضل عصير إلكتروني يوازن بشكل مثالي نكهة التبغ مع حلاوة الفانيليا والكاسترد التي لا تغلب عليها النكهة الأخرى.

تأتي أفضل العصائر الإلكترونية في مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات بناءً على الصيغة الأصلية ؛ الاصلي ، شوكولاتة ، قرفة ، فراولة. إذا كنت تستمتع بنكهات التبغ وتبحث عن منتج ناعم على الحلق ويقدم حلاوة خفية ونكهات فريدة لا مثيل لها في المنتجات المماثلة الأخرى ، فابحث عن مجموعة VCT. اترك لنا تعليقًا هنا وأخبرنا برأيك!

VCT 60ML

دينار بحريني 7.500

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والحليب بواسطة Mood E-Liquids

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن حلوى vape اللذيذة ، فإن ملفات تعريف الارتباط والحليب من Mood E-liquid هي فقط ما تحتاجه. تم التصويت على أفضل العصائر الإلكترونية من قبل حفنة من المشاركين وهي تستحق تحديدًا مكانًا في قائمتنا.

تقدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط والحليب كميات كبيرة من اللذيذ مع كل نفخة ، حيث تفتخر بالكمية المناسبة من الحليب والبسكويت ولمحات من حلاوة الفانيليا. مزيج من النكهات التي مذاقها جيدة كما يبدو ، وتجتمع معًا لإنشاء vape المثالي طوال اليوم.

Mood Cookies and Milk 30ML

دينار بحريني 6.000

يكمن جمال صناعة الفيب ونكهاته في التنوع اللامحدود والابداعات بإبتكار النكهات الجديدة. تعرف على أفضل النكهات واكثرها مبيعا لشهر مايو.

With many vape best e-juices and flavors entering the market on a regular basis, we at Vape Club are constantly exploring different flavors to offer our customers the best and highest quality products out there.

In this series, we will be surveying our team and customers to learn about their favorite all-day vape flavors every month. We will be sharing the results along with a brief description about each flavor. Our criteria is simple, participants will vote their favorite the best e-juices that they’ve been vaping during the month, and the top contenders 3 will be covered.

The month of April has been very exciting with so many interesting releases of flavors and devices. We have had a wide array of voted the best e-juices, but 3 juices dominated our results. Read on to find out about them.

Frozen Cherry Cola by Sam’s Vapes

This brand new flavor offers three of the most popular features our clients absolutely love: a cola flavor, a fruity undertone, and an icy finish. What stands out about the frozen cherry cola vape juice from Sam Vapes is the subtle sweetness that makes it an easy choice for daily regular use.

Flavors with more pronounced sweetness are quite popular but users often report that after an extended use, the sugary taste can get a bit overwhelming. Luckily this is not something you’d experience with Sam Vapes latest flavor. Moreover, the subtle yet satisfying sweetness of this juice makes it less likely that the sweetener would caramelize and burn the coil as quickly as do other sweet juices.

If you’ve tried Frozen Cherry Cola by Sam’s Vapes, Kindly leave a comment and let us know what you think! If you didn’t, we highly recommend it for everyone!

VCT by Ripe Vapes with best Tobacco E-Juices

Ripe Vapes’ most popular VCT is undoubtedly present in the list. The VCT Collection stood resilient as the top choice among staff and customers and it is easy to see why. VCT has enjoyed a cult status since being released, this vape best e-juice perfectly balances tobacco flavor with the subtle sweetness of vanilla and custard that no flavor overpowers the other.

The best e-juices comes in a variety of flavors based on the original formula; the original, chocolate, cinnamon, and strawberry.  If you enjoy tobacco flavors and are looking for a product that’s soft on the throat and offers subtle sweetness and unique flavors unmatched by other similar products, look no further than the VCT Collection. Leave us a comment here  and let us know what you think about it!

Cookies & Milk by Mood E-Liquids

For those that are looking for a savory dessert vape, Cookies and Milk by Mood E-liquid is just what you need. The best e-juices was voted by a handful of participants and it defiantly worth a spot on our list.

Cookies & Milk offers loads of tasty goodness with every puff, boasting just the right amount of milk, cookies, and hints of vanilla sweetness. A mixture of flavors that tastes as good as it sounds, and comes together to create the perfect all day vape.

Check out our extensive collection of vape devices, pod system, and best e-juices and let us know how we can help you make an informed choice!